More tasty cracker treats

April 1, 2008 at 3:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

If you come in the studio here at KKITM, there’s a big window right behind my mic and a little window sill I put my stuff on. On the sill right now is a bunch of things. My keys, lotion, static guard, cough drops, CD’s, a Pop Tart, Patron, and crackers with Easy Cheese. And some kind of yellow mix for the patron. Anyway…

 J-Si and I like to do little taste test experiments in here when we are hungry and have time. Lately I’m loving crackers, so we’ve been trying to decide what cracker is best with easy cheese. Today we made kind of a big deal discovery…mixing crackers with the easy cheese is amazing. We took a Chicken in a Biskit and put the Easy Cheese in a happy face design. That’s pretty important. Then we took one single reduced fat Cheese It and put it on the cracker as the cheese it chicken in a biskit hat. I thought that just the reduced fat Cheese It’s with Easy Cheese on top were great. I even love the Chicken in a Biskit with Easy Cheese on it. Just thought I’d share this fun snack tip with everyone who loves cracker treats as much a J-Si and I do.  I didn’t do much yesterday except for overmedicate for the cramps and fall asleep in a chair. It was a nice chair and I slept well. We had meetings until after 2 here at the studio and then I had a couple of errand to run for the show. So this is kinda boring unless you can find the same joy in the cracker treats I told you about as I did.  

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. For some weird reason i have also been on an EZ cheese fest! What i do is get the cheddar EZ cheese with Ritz wheat crackers and then pepperonis. I put the Ez cheese on in a circle in the middle of the cracker (important, because if you put it on the outside the cheese gets squished off the edges by the pepperoni. Then i slap ONE pepperoni on it and go to cheezy-pepperoni-cracker heaven!!!!


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.